Dr. Hollsten, M.D.

Dr. Hollsten, oculoplastic surgeon based in Santonio, TX, specializes in thyroid disease, droopy eyelid ptosis, and Juvederm, as well as Botox treatments

Conoce al Equipo

Melissa Neira: Front Office Manager – melissa@drhollsteneyes.com

Erika Hernandez: Surgery Schedulererika@drhollsteneyes.com

Claudia Solitaire: Medical Assistantclaudia@drhollsteneyes.com

DJ Stephens: Cosmetic Specialistdj@drhollsteneyes.com

Shanna Jason: Cosmetic Nurseshanna@drhollsteneyes.com

Brandi Hollsten: Practice Administrator – brandi@drhollsteneyes.com

Melissa Neira: Recepcionista – melissa@drhollsteneyes.com

Erika Hernandez: Planificador de Cirugíaserika@drhollsteneyes.com

Claudia Solitaire: Asistente Médicoclaudia@drhollsteneyes.com

DJ Stephens: Especialista Estéticodj@drhollsteneyes.com

Shanna Jason: Enfermera Cosméticashanna@drhollsteneyes.com

Brandi Hollsten: Gerente de Oficinabrandi@drhollsteneyes.com